Eau Et Assainissement


Lusaka Water & Sewerage Co. Ltd., Lusaka, Zambia

Lusaka Water & amp; Assainissement Co. Ltd., Lusaka, Zambie reçu divers contrats pour l’achat, la livraison, l’installation et la formation des utilisateurs de l’équipement géophysique enquête conjointement avec les sondes de niveau des eaux souterraines, Photo & amp d’inspection trou de forage; Banc d’essai électrique, banc d’essai électronique, Clamp sur la résistance terre mètres, Power Generating Sets de différentes capacités, Mobile Compresseur d’air, etc. pour leurs opérations d’eau et d’entretien du réseau d’assainissement.

Addis-Abeba Water & Sewerage Authority (AAWSA), l’Ethiopie

Addis-Abeba Water & Sewerage Authority (de AAWSA), l’Ethiopie remporte un contrat d’approvisionnement et de livraison de PEHD et PVC tuyaux et raccords.

Fundo De Investmendo E Patrimonio Do Abastesmento de Agua (FIPAG) – les services d’eau et d’appui institutionnel, le Mozambique

Fundo De Investmendo E Patrimonio Do Abastesmento De Agua (FIPAG) – Water Services et Projet d’appui institutionnel, le Mozambique a accordé deux contrats (2) contrats d’approvisionnement et de livraison de robinetterie pour Beira, Quelimane, Nampula et Pemba Water Works & amp; Les débitmètres à ultrasons et de l’Eau mécanique mètre pour Cuamba FIPAG magasin et boutique Lichinga FIPAG.

Bureau des Eaux de Lilongwe, Lilongwe, Malawi

Conseil eau de Lilongwe, Lilongwe, Malawi remporte un contrat pour des vannes et des débitmètres magnétiques et compteurs d’eau domestiques dans le cadre du Programme national de développement de l’eau (NWDP).


projet Images

anal teen porno xxxwap.me xbvideo fatal model sorriso ymlporn.me dotadao fuck boob xvideoz.site khanki magi chuda chudi xnxx xxxvideo.website desisexxx driver sex videos xlxx.website blue picture video open indian rape videos real mobiporno.xyz savitabhabhi xnxx anuty porn-tube-box.xyz bengali sexy girl video marathi sexy girl video deluxepornos.xyz village aunty sex south indian girls pussy viewdesisex.xyz doha escort mother in law sex videos freepornhunter.xyz xnxx auntis nidhi agarwal nude meyzo.xyz sakila sex videos rethika srinivas wapoz.xyz hindi language porn
mallika singh sex letmejerk.fun all indian aunties sex videos
sexygirlsvideos hdporn.tech luxure porn tv
hush pass.com redwap.website indian porno
indian first night porn videos 4tube.space panjbi sex com
hindiliks4u tubeskanks.com auntysexy
mallu hot aunty images anysex.website hd dehati video
badmsti porngo.space telugu porno
xveeios netporn.online nude boobs xxx
ipornt turkishhdporn.pro sex in karnataka
kamaveri tamil indiansexmovies.mobi assam sax
antarwsna porneff.com sexiest bollywood
indian xnxx videos joxnxx.com watch8x
xnxx english camsearch.pro bhabhi ka bf
porn hd hindi indiapornvids.pro nivetha pethuraj xxx
kannada village sex videos tubesafari.pro hindi sexy porno video

Water And Sanitation


Lusaka Water & Sewerage Co. Ltd., Lusaka, Zambia

Lusaka Water & Sewerage Co. Ltd., Lusaka, Zambia awarded various contracts for procurement, delivery, installation and user training for Geophysical Investigation equipment together with Groundwater level probes, borehole inspection Camera & Electrical Test Bench, Electronic Test Bench, Clamp on earth resistance meter, Power Generating Sets of various Capacities, Mobile Air Compressor etc. for their water and sewerage maintenance operations.

Addis Ababa Water & Sewerage Authority (AAWSA), Ethiopia

Addis Ababa Water & Sewerage Authority (AAWSA), Ethiopia awarded contract for Procurement and Delivery of HDPE and uPVC pipes and fittings.

Fundo De Investmendo E Patrimonio Do Abastesmento De Agua (FIPAG) – Water Services and Institutional Support Project, Mozambique

Fundo De Investmendo E Patrimonio Do Abastesmento De Agua (FIPAG) – Water Services and Institutional Support Project, Mozambique awarded contract two (2) contracts for Procurement and Delivery of Valves and Fittings for Beira, Quelimane, Nampula and Pemba Water Works & Ultrasonic and Mechanical Water Meter Meters for Cuamba FIPAG store and Lichinga FIPAG store.

Lilongwe Water Board, Lilongwe, Malawi

Lilongwe Water Board, Lilongwe, Malawi awarded contract for valves and Magnetic Flow Meters and Domestic Water Meters under the National Water Development Program (NWDP).


Project Images