anal teen porno xxxwap.me xbvideo fatal model sorriso ymlporn.me dotadao fuck boob xvideoz.site khanki magi chuda chudi xnxx xxxvideo.website desisexxx driver sex videos xlxx.website blue picture video open indian rape videos real mobiporno.xyz savitabhabhi xnxx anuty porn-tube-box.xyz bengali sexy girl video marathi sexy girl video deluxepornos.xyz village aunty sex south indian girls pussy viewdesisex.xyz doha escort mother in law sex videos freepornhunter.xyz xnxx auntis nidhi agarwal nude meyzo.xyz sakila sex videos rethika srinivas wapoz.xyz hindi language porn
mallika singh sex letmejerk.fun all indian aunties sex videos
sexygirlsvideos hdporn.tech luxure porn tv
hush pass.com redwap.website indian porno
indian first night porn videos 4tube.space panjbi sex com
hindiliks4u tubeskanks.com auntysexy
mallu hot aunty images anysex.website hd dehati video
badmsti porngo.space telugu porno
xveeios netporn.online nude boobs xxx
ipornt turkishhdporn.pro sex in karnataka
kamaveri tamil indiansexmovies.mobi assam sax
antarwsna porneff.com sexiest bollywood
indian xnxx videos joxnxx.com watch8x
xnxx english camsearch.pro bhabhi ka bf
porn hd hindi indiapornvids.pro nivetha pethuraj xxx
kannada village sex videos tubesafari.pro hindi sexy porno video

Éducation

A4
A17

Kwame Nkrumah University of Science & amp; Technologie (KNUST), Kumasi, Ghana

Kwame Nkrumah University of Science & amp; Technologie (KNUST), Kumasi, au Ghana à travers le Ministère de l’Energie & amp; Pétrole a accordé des contrats pour l’achat, la livraison, l’installation, la mise en service et la formation de l’utilisateur final pour les équipements de laboratoire Petroleum pour leurs tests de ciment et rock Testing Laboratories pour la formation de leurs étudiants pour entreprendre ce type de tests au Ghana sous Oil & amp; Gaz Capacité de projet de construction.

Université maritime régionale (RMU) et l’Institut technique de Takoradi (TTI), le Ghana

Université maritime régionale (RMU) et l’Institut technique de Takoradi (TTI), le Ghana à travers le Ministère de l’Energie & amp; Pétrole a accordé des contrats pour l’achat, la livraison, l’installation, la mise en service et la formation de l’utilisateur final pour les fluides de forage Equipements laboratoire pour la formation de leurs étudiants pour entreprendre ce type de tests au Ghana sous Oil & amp; Gaz Capacité de projet de construction.

Université maritime régionale (RMU) et l’Institut technique de Takoradi (TTI), le Ghana

Université maritime régionale (RMU) et l’Institut technique de Takoradi (TTI), le Ghana à travers le Ministère de l’Energie & amp; Pétrole a accordé des contrats pour l’achat, la livraison, l’installation, la mise en service et la formation de l’utilisateur final Simulateurs contrôle du puits pour la formation de leurs étudiants pour entreprendre le forage de puits de pétrole sous Oil & amp; Gaz Capacité de projet de construction.

Université maritime régionale (RMU) et l’Institut technique de Takoradi (TTI), Institut Kikam technique (KTI), le Ghana

Université maritime régionale (RMU) et l’Institut technique de Takoradi (TTI), Institut technique Kikam (KTI), Ghana à travers Ministère de l’Energie & amp; Pétrole a accordé des contrats pour l’achat, la livraison, l’installation, la mise en service et la formation de l’utilisateur final pour mécanique, soudure et de fabrication équipement pour la formation de leurs étudiants pour entreprendre tous ces types de travaux mécaniques sous Oil & amp; Gaz Capacité de projet de construction.

Ministère de l’Éducation, du Ghana

Ministère de l’Education, Ghana (fourniture d’équipements Agricultural Science) du contrat attribué pour l’équipement des sciences agricoles, y compris la fourniture de bineuses électriques dans le développement de projet principal de l’enseignement secondaire (DSSEP).

Centre intégré Polytechnique régional (CIPR), Campus de Kicukiro, Kigali, Rwanda

Centre régional intégré Polytechnique (CIPR), Campus de Kicukiro, Kigali, Rwanda remporte un contrat pour l’approvisionnement, la livraison, l’installation, la mise en service et la formation de l’équipement de laboratoire électronique.

Ministère de l’Education et de la Culture, Mozambique

Ministère de l’Education et de la Culture, le Mozambique a accordé des contrats pour divers équipements pour la menuiserie, la soudure et l’équipement de fabrication de diverses écoles d’éducation spéciale dans les différentes provinces en vertu de leur programme scolaire d’éducation spéciale.

Ministère de l’Education, de la Zambie

Ministère de l’Education, de la Zambie, (Zambie mise en œuvre des projets d’éducation Unité) marchés passés pour l’acquisition, livraison, installation, mise en service et la formation des utilisateurs pour le bois Machineries de travail pour Ndola école secondaire de filles.


projet Images

Education

A4
A17

Kwame Nkrumah University of Science & Technology (KNUST), Kumasi, Ghana

Kwame Nkrumah University of Science & Technology (KNUST), Kumasi, Ghana through the Ministry of Energy & Petroleum awarded contracts for procurement, delivery, installation, commissioning and end user training for Petroleum Laboratory Equipment for their Cement Testing and Rock Testing Laboratories for training their students for undertaking such type of tests in Ghana under Oil & Gas Capacity Building Project.

Regional Maritime University (RMU) and Takoradi Technical Institute (TTI), Ghana

Regional Maritime University (RMU) and Takoradi Technical Institute (TTI), Ghana through the Ministry of Energy & Petroleum awarded contracts for procurement, delivery, installation, commissioning and end user training for Drilling Fluids Laboratory Equipment for training their students for undertaking such type of tests in Ghana under Oil & Gas Capacity Building Project.

Regional Maritime University (RMU) and Takoradi Technical Institute (TTI), Ghana

Regional Maritime University (RMU) and Takoradi Technical Institute (TTI), Ghana through the Ministry of Energy & Petroleum awarded contracts for procurement, delivery, installation, commissioning and end user training Well Control Simulators for training their students for undertaking oil well drilling under Oil & Gas Capacity Building Project.

Regional Maritime University (RMU) and Takoradi Technical Institute (TTI), Kikam Technical Institute (KTI), Ghana

Regional Maritime University (RMU) and Takoradi Technical Institute (TTI), Kikam Technical Institute (KTI), Ghana through Ministry of Energy & Petroleum awarded contracts for procurement, delivery, installation, commissioning and end user training for Mechanical, Welding and Fabrication Equipment for training their students for undertaking all such types of mechanical works under Oil & Gas Capacity Building Project.

Ministry of Education, Ghana

Ministry of Education, Ghana (supply of Agricultural Science Equipment) awarded contract for Agricultural Science Equipment including supply of Power Tillers under the Development of Senior Secondary Education Project (DSSEP).

Integrated Polytechnic Regional Center (IPRC), Kicukiro Campus, Kigali, Rwanda

Integrated Polytechnic Regional Center (IPRC), Kicukiro Campus, Kigali, Rwanda awarded contract for procurement, delivery, installation, commissioning and training of Electronic Laboratory equipment.

Ministry of Education and Culture, Mozambique

Ministry of Education and Culture, Mozambique awarded contracts for various equipment for Carpentry, Welding and Fabrication equipment to various Special Education Schools in various provinces under their Special Education School program.

Ministry of Education, Zambia

Ministry of Education, Zambia, (Zambia Education Projects Implementation Unit) awarded contracts for Procurement, Delivery, installation, Commissioning and user training for Wood Working Machineries for Ndola Girls Secondary School.

University of Malawi

University of Malawi awarded contract for Supply and Delivery of Electrical Engineering and Technical Education Equipment at The Polytechnic, Blantyre, Malawi.


Project Images