عنا

Techfab الدولية الخاصة المحدودة (كما ISO 9001: 2008 شركة معتمدة من قبل TUV NORD منذ مارس 2001) متخصص في إجراء توريد وتركيب والتكليف ومشاريع التدريب، بعد أن نظمت العديد من المشاريع في البنية التحتية والصناعة والمياه والصرف الصحي والصحة والتعليم والقطاعات البحثية في المنطقة الأفريقية.

خلال أكثر من عقدين من الزمن، وقد نمت Techfab الدولية في الحجم وكذلك أنشطتها مع وجود قوي في أكثر من 11 بلدا في أفريقيا (غانا، كينيا، تنزانيا، أوغندا، إثيوبيا ورواندا وجمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية وموزمبيق وزامبيا وزيمبابوي ومالاوي).

وقد Techfab الدولية في طليعة العمل مع الحكومة والشركات والزميلة والمجتمعات المحلية في أفريقيا التصدي للتحديات المرتبطة بتنفيذ المشروع. نحن نمتلك فهما عميقا للمجتمعات المحلية بالإضافة إلى اختراق كبير في المنطقة. وهذا غير ممكن لنا فقط أن تصبح لاعبا رئيسيا في السوق، ولكن وضعت أيضا الأساس للتوسع في المستقبل في مناطق جغرافية أخرى.

ونحن نسعى جاهدين للحفاظ على أعلى المعايير في تقديم المعدات المتوافقة مع التقنية والمنتجات والخدمات ذات الصلة. كونه أخصائي سوق الحدود مع وجود راسخة في أفريقيا، ومن المقرر الشركة لتوسيع عملياتها في 15 دولة في السنوات الخمس القادمة.

و”Techfab” ميزة

وتوجه جهودنا في إقامة شراكات قوية في الأسواق وضمان خط أنابيب أجل مرئية للبائعين الجودة المرتبطة معنا. ونحن نركز بلا هوادة على تنفيذ المشاريع مع الالتزام بأعلى معايير الجودة لإنشاء خط أنابيب أعمال مستدامة وتقديم ميزة تنافسية لا مثيل لها.

من خلال ربط معنا، يمكنكم ان تتأكدوا من:

  • تنفيذ مشروع وبنسبة 100٪ من تحديد المشاريع إلى دعم ما بعد البيع
  • وفعالة من حيث التكلفة ومصادر تنافسية السوق
  • والخدمات اللوجستية كفاءة عالية
  • والاتصالات بسيطة لكنها فعالة مع نقطة من الاتصال
  • وتخطيط مفصل وإحاطة المشروع
  • والتقارير منتظم طوال تنفيذ المشروع
  • والإنجاز في الوقت المناسب معالم / انجازه
  • وأسعار تنافسية
culture

ثقافتنا

لقد وضعت دائما تركيز قوي على قيمنا. وقد تم بناء نجاحنا على جودة والتزام شعبنا وقدرتهم على العمل مع بعضها البعض، مما يشكل تحديا ودعم حيثما كان ذلك مناسبا لخلق فريق من أجل هدف مشترك والغرض منها.

culture
about_page_mission

مهمتنا

لبناء شركة أن العملاء والمصنعين يريدون كشريك استراتيجي. أن الموظفين يشعرون بالفخر للعمل من أجل. أن منافسينا يعجب؛ وأن مجتمعاتنا والمساهمين تعترف كشركة ما يهم في العالم.

قيمنا الأساسية

  • شغف

    أداء بحماس لتحقيق أهدافنا ونطمح أن نكون الأفضل في ما نقوم به.

  • النزاهة

    تكون مفتوحة ونزيهة والتصرف بشكل أخلاقي مع الحق الأول الموقف الوقت.

  • التحدي

    التشكيك في الطريقة التي نؤدي بها الأشياء ونتطلع إلى تحسين العمليات والتقنيات لتقديم قيمة لمساهمينا.

  • تعاون

    العمل جنبا إلى جنب مع جميع أصحاب المصلحة وتقاسم أفضل الممارسات لتوفير أعلى مستوى من رضا العملاء.

200 مشاريع تم انجازها

على مر السنين، وقد تم الانتهاء من العديد من المشاريع إلى أقصى رضا أصحاب العمل. شهادات إنجاز المشروع المشروع متاح من الحكمة أن أدلة هذا.

استهداف 11-15 البلدان الأفريقية

خلال أكثر من عقدين، نمت Techfab الدولية إلى حد كبير، من حيث الحجم وكذلك أنشطتها، بعد أن تم تنفيذها من خلال +200 مشروعا في 11 بلدا أفريقيا. وتستهدف الشركة لتوسيع عملياتها في 15 دولة في السنوات الخمس القادمة.

لدينا رؤية قوية

أن يكون العميل والشريك المفضل المصنعة.

فريقنا

ويكرس فريقنا وملتزمة هدف واحد

العام على اساس سنوى تحسن في رضا العملاء الذي يضمن تكرار الأعمال من نفس العميل، وبالتالي خلق العلامة التجارية “TECHFAB INTERNATIONAL” حيث بدأت الشركة تنفيذ المشاريع الرائدة في أفريقيا.

وظائف

نحن نسعى لخلق منصة حيوية لدينا “الظالمين” لتعلم والنمو ومعلمه في النهاية. نشير عميقا بأنها “فريق Techfab. Techfab الدولية هي مكان رائع للعمل والتعلم والنمو. منذ عام 1993، وقد تم Techfab الدولية في طليعة العمل مع الحكومة والشركات والزميلة والمجتمعات المحلية في أفريقيا التصدي للتحديات المرتبطة بتنفيذ المشروع. وتلتزم Techfab الدولية لجلب المعدات والخدمات والموارد أفضل سيارة في فئتها في الأسواق ولا سيما في أفريقيا. تركيزنا المستمر على تنفيذ المشاريع ذات جودة عالية مع التكنولوجيا يساعد في إقامة علاقات أقوى مع العملاء وكسب ثقة شركاء أعمالنا والبائعين.

المسلحة مع القيم الأساسية، ونحن نركز باستمرار على تطوير فريق Techfab لدينا في إعطاء عملائنا وشركاء الأعمال والموردين تجربة شريكا موثوقا به. مع دائمة القيم والنزاهة، ونحن نعتبر كل تحد فرصة لتحسين وكل النجاح كتشجيع في رفع مستوى أعلى.

قدم الآن

About US

Techfab International Private Limited (as ISO 9001: 2008 certified company by TUV NORD since March 2001) specializes in undertaking supply, installation, commissioning and training projects, having undertaken numerous projects in infrastructure, industry, water & sanitation, health, education, research sectors in the African region.

During the course of over two decades, Techfab International has grown in size as well as its activities with a strong presence in over 11 countries within Africa (Ghana, Kenya, Tanzania, Uganda, Ethiopia, Rwanda, Democratic Republic of Congo, Mozambique, Zambia, Zimbabwe and Malawi).

Techfab International has been in the forefront working with government, corporate, associates and local communities in Africa addressing challenges associated with project execution. We possess a strong understanding of the local communities in addition to substantial penetration in the region. This has not only enabled us to become a major player in the market, but has also laid the foundation for future expansion into other geographies.

We strive to uphold the highest standards in offering technically compliant equipment, products and related services. Being a frontier market specialist with a well-established presence in Africa, the company is slated to expand its operations to 15 countries in the coming five years.

The “Techfab” Advantage

Our efforts are directed at establishing strong partnerships in the markets and ensuring a visible order pipeline for the quality vendors associated with us. We relentlessly focus on executing projects while adhering to the highest quality standards for creating a sustainable business pipeline and delivering unmatched competitive advantage.

By associating with us, you can be assured of:

  • 100% project execution from project identification to after-sales support
  • Cost effective and market competitive sourcing
  • Highly efficient logistics
  • Simple yet effective communication with a single point-of-contact
  • Detailed planning and briefing of project
  • Regular reporting throughout the project’s execution
  • Timely achievement of milestones / deliverable
  • Competitive pricing
culture

OUR CULTURE

We have always placed a strong emphasis on our values. Our success has been built on the quality and commitment of our people and their ability to work with each other, challenging and supporting where appropriate to create a team with a common goal and purpose.

culture
about_page_mission

OUR MISSION

To build a company that customers and manufacturers want as a strategic partner; that employees are proud to work for; that our competitors admire; and that our communities and shareholders recognize as a company that matters in the world.

OUR CORE VALUES

  • Passion

    Perform with enthusiasm to achieve our objectives and aspire to be the best at what we do.

  • Integrity

    Be open and honest and act ethically with a right first time attitude.

  • Challenge

    Question the way we do things and look to improve on processes and techniques to deliver value to our stakeholders.

  • Collaboration

    Working together with all stakeholders and sharing best practice to provide the highest level of customer satisfaction.

200+ Projects Completed

Over the years, numerous projects have been completed to the employers’ fullest satisfaction. Project completion certificates are available project wise to evidence this.

Targeted 11-15 African Countries

During the course of over two decades, Techfab International has grown considerably, both in size as well as its activities, having executed over 200+ projects in 11 African countries. The company is targeting to expand its operations to 15 countries in the coming five years.

Our Strong Vision

To be the customer’s and manufacturer’s preferred partner.

Our Team

Our team is dedicated and committed to one goal

Year-on-year improvement in customer satisfaction that ensures repeat business from the same customer, thereby creating brand “TECHFAB INTERNATIONAL” as the leading project execution company in Africa.

Careers

We endeavor to create a dynamic platform for our ‘doers’ to learn, grow and finally mentor. We profoundly refer them as ‘Team Techfab’. Techfab International is an exciting place to work, learn and grow. Since 1993, Techfab International has been in the forefront working with government, corporate, associates and local communities in Africa addressing challenges associated with project execution. Techfab International is committed to bringing best-in-class equipment, services and resources to market particularly in Africa. Our relentless focus on quality project execution with technology helps in forging stronger relationships with customers and win the trust of our business associates and vendors.

Armed with core values, we continually focus on developing our Techfab Team in giving our customers, business associates and vendors the experience of a trusted partner. With enduring values and integrity, we consider every challenge as an opportunity for improvement and every success as an encouragement in raising the bar higher.

Apply Now